In many countries, family members work together in their family business. Do you think family businesses have more advantages than disadvantages?

A common thing in a lot of countroes to see families start a business together, which could be baak to a tredishnale thing in the family a years ago. This essay will discuse the advantages and disadvantages.

Fristly, the family business could increse the family income’s. because grobe work especially between family member give the business greater stability since people who woke on it trust each other.For example, A family might open a small restaurant togther were every member has a different role. This shows the reason why a lot families do on a businesses togther.

On the other hand, this prospactive of thiking could have some disadvantages, which is family problem could interfering with work. Any personal conflict can affect work and decision-making. For example, if two brothers may disagree about how to manage the family business, which can create tension at work and affect their relationship at home. This highlight the disadvantages of families businesses.

To conclude, while families businesses has it’s benefits, such as increase the family incomes. However, it also has negativity, including the impact of work problem on their relationships.