In many countries , fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the disadvantages outweight the advantages

in a many countries fast food became more cheaper because increasing in most countries, and the fast food products are coming cheaper prices in many place of the world, while this development seems to give several advantages in terms of comfort, the disadvantages are more significant then benefits.

For the beginning, this development has several advantages. Firstly, the availability of fast food almost in every corner of the city which makes our life more comfortable and easier to consume affordable and quality food. In other words, it saves time and also your money, Another biggest advantage of fast food being cheaper than before is that it becomes more accessible to people, it means more and more dwellers can enjoy tasty and fast prepared food. in additionally, more fast food chains in one area means there will more crowded area with a lot of tourists or near to any workplaces. This means that individuals can have an enjoy a variety of dishes from various fast food restaurants which in our simple world a lot of people interest in place mood atmosphere and its additionally info about advertisement which do fast food more enjoyable or want to be in a trend.

However, when fast food products are not expensive anymore, clearly it can bring more bad consequences for example outweigh and another. to start with, its crystally clear that the effects on people’s heath is biggest disadvantage which can bring fast foods. If junk food is affordable, often a low prices, a number of people consume it on a daily life, Because The worst thing about eating too much junk food is that it creates several health problems, as most of those fast food or any other processed food products are high in calories, fat and sugar. These ingredients usually cause obesity. This is an example of American dwellers or who lives in US – the country where fast food is consumed in high amounts – who suffer from obesity and other health related issues mainly due to eating a lot of fast food. And after adopting every day eat fast prepared food consequently a health problems. Obviously fast food makes people lazy, since they will not cook them selves anymore. And just ordering their ready meal and eat them. which will results is more horrible lifestyle which making people more and more outweigh.

in conclusion, otherwise more comfortable and affordable prices for fast preparation food can benefit people in some cases. But in some ways, its disadvantages of outweigh and any benefits mentioned already. Peoples should considerable control their life style and be noticeably for their health every thing should be on the terms on the norm