In many countries , fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the disadvantages outweight the advantages

Fast food has become more available and cheaper than ever before. While this offers several benefits like saving time and equal availability. I believe the downsides such as health issues and elimination of traditional meals are greater than the advantages.

One of the advantages of fast food is that fast food can be prepared quickly and it helps people to save time. Another advantage is that fast food can maintain equality between rich and poor people. Because unlike the restaurant and cafe, people serve themselves in fast food places. However, eating permanent fast food can damage people’s health. Because fast food is prepared easily and quickly, which is our stomach usually struggles to digest it, it can cause some stomach diseases. Another downside is that the popularity of fast food may cause a decline in traditional meals. If most people prefer eating fast food, it can cause a decline interest in traditional meals.

In conclusion, in many countries, fast food has become cheaper and more popular. Although fast food has been helping equal availability and saving time, it causes some health issues and to decline interest in traditional meals. I believe traditional meals and health are important saving time and equality between people.