In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world.

It is today argued that in many nations, the residents have abilities to purchase produced food in worldwide by going to the supermarket and such places. However, whether what benefits and drawbacks do this development provide is a heated debate. A comprehensive analysis concerning this view and my own notion will be discussed trhought this essay.

First and foremost, it is supposed that people can buy foreign food by going to the supermarket and shopping places. For example, the citizens have chances to try new local food such as sushi and spaghetti without traveling to those regions. Moreover, within this merits, it is not enable people save their finance and also their time, but also give them perfect experiences. As a result, this advancement bring people a wealth of advantages in trying new tastes.

On the other hand, expect the positive site, it also have some disadvantages for human-beings and food business. There are nowadays some people who have demands with new taste within saving their budget, leading to buying food with economical prices in the shopping places such as supermarket. Definitely, these food are made by the wrong recipes which effect significantly into the tastes and qualities of food and customers have horrible experiences. Finally, selling these types of food without permission will effect dramatically to the unique symbols of those nations and damage to the tendency of food business

In conclusion, it is clearly seen that development have diversity of both profits and drawbacks into society and human-beings. If people and authorities raise awareness and have enough knowledge about that development, that trend will be enhance considerablely and positively in coming years.