In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone apps has become increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Using the mobile phone paying method is widely used in many countries. I believe it has more advantages because it will make it more convenient but there are some disadvantages like if people lose their phone they will lose the money.

On the one hand, paying with a cell phone is easier. It will also change the lifestyle.For example, if people go shopping and they want to purchase it , they need to go to the app and write down the amount that they need to pay, which is a lot of time saving. People do not need to carry cash , they also need to carry the phone. If people use a large amount of money but do not want to go to the bank , it will help the people to keep their money safely. However, there are some disadvantages for using mobile pay, it can make technology attack.

On the other hand, using mobile paying is dangerous because some people are keeping a large amount of money on their phone. For example, if someone steals a phone,people might lose all the money. However, they will change all the accounts and need to go to the bank to report it. There are a lot of steps people need to follow.And also sometimes money can disappear because of someone hacking the bank account. It can be very dangerous for the people who are using the paying apps because sometimes they will get all the money.

In conclusion, paying with a mobile phone is popular in the world. I think it will change the lifestyle, but it can be a technology attack.