In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone apps has become increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, many nations are intensively enjoying e-commerce shopping. Smartphones give people the access they need easily. Absolutely, there are some opinions voting to the disadvantage side. In my point of view, online shopping advantages are more compared of disadvantages, especially in simplifying human life. For instance, online shopping helps moms manage their daily to-do list correctly. In equal to moms’ needs, the sudden occasions that leave you with no time on your hands for traditional shopping.

Undoubtedly, Online Shopping helps moms manage their time. Being a mom simply is hiring yourself to multiple jobs at on time. Therefore, the benefit of using online shopping lies here. It’s saving the mom time and effort, helping her to get the needs without driving there, which leads to getting some rest time.

As well as, People in general are getting involved in some occasions in a way or another. As said, some of them may happen suddenly. At this point, having a shopping app is an amazing solution. Searching in Multiple e-stores to choose the suitable needs is much easier than checking all market. Not to mention that online shopping offers clients a variety of options; it’s somewhat difficult to obtain them immediately by the usual means.

To sum up, using smartphones as an alternative to shopping is not only a luxury but a solution to duties. Mom’s duties come first in the list of saving time. As well as Sudden occasions that need a fast solution.