In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone apps has become increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Some people think that the number of people who start playing mobile games rocket. Clearly, that playing the games may be fun, but there will also be some drawbacks.

On the one hand, playing the games might be really funny, espesialy for teenagers or some adults. Firstly they could win some expensive things and become reacher than ever before. It might be popular in teenagers circles, whose parants do not give them enoght pocket money, so they want to win some and do not doing any hard work,such as working in the restaurantes or in another places. Secondly, some adults gaming when they are driving, flying to somewhere or when they are waiting for someone and want to waste the time. People think that they are really lacky, and want to challange fortune more and more.

On the other hand, nowadays, a lurge number of people are addicted to this type of apps, and this is the worth. A lot of people started to be aggressive when lose or not win anyting expencive. Such people were fired because of this, they are ruin their lives and have a big debts . Moreover, some apps are illigal, so the risk of being cheated or some scammers will steal the data increased. And then people will have somy problems with a mental health, such as deppresion, aggressive behavior or feeling axion every time.

In conclusion, I thing if people play regularly in this type of game, it would have a lot of issues after. Finally, in my opinion all the disadvantages outweighting any possible advantages, even if it is very interesting or funny to play.