In many countries, people are spending more time on smartphones and less time interacting with others face to face. What are the problems of this trend, and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, in several countries young people are spending too much time sitting in bed using smartphones and computers instead of training or doing physical activities. In this essay problems and solutions of this statement are going to be discussed.

On one hand, spending much time in front of sceen may affect several problems aspecially for young people. In the last decades many disease has shown due to the globalization in example social issues children are more introvert by themselves, and some of them suffer with social anxiety. Whereas health issues in example eating foods or snackes while watching or playing video games this also due to obesity, the usage of smartphones until late nights affect eye strain.

On the other hand, this statement is a long term danger, as a solution schools should pay more intention to sports and physical activities, and teachers also should make students aware about this. Moreover, parents also should use limit screen time, when the child depasse the limited time he does not have the right to use computer or smartphone more, and this rules should start from an early age so the kid didn’t get addicted.

In conclusion, the usage of computers and smartphones have to be equal for the health and mentality. Physical activities are a must because it is an important thing a young could do to perserve their selves.