In many countries, people are spending more time on smartphones and less time interacting with others face to face. What are the problems of this trend, and what solutions can you suggest?

In the modern world, smartphones play a vital role in people’s lives. In many nations, people are spending more time on smartphones, while less times are interacting with others face to face. This essay will aspects both questions with appropriate examples.

To begin with, there are several problems with this tread. One of the main problems is that smartphones waste individuals times. This means that many applications are available in phones. These applications has lots of features and facilities which consume humans lot of times. Many students waste their time to watch cartoons and TV shows. If they several hours spent on smartphones, they may not focus on academic subjects. Consequently, they do not gain good scores in the exam. Additionally, another problem consider is that smartphones damage people eyes. This is because the smartphone produces negative radiation which affects individuals eyes. Not only do humans eyes damage, but it also reduce thinking abilities. Therefore, parents should volunteer their child about how many times spent on the mobile phone.

Turning to the another question, I suggests many solutions. Firstly, schools and colleges do not upload online lectures on social media because students most of the time depend on other activities on phones. When people rely on phones, they do not develop their mind. Only when people start to learn their own do they more concentrate on their studies. As a result, they become more independent. Secondly, mostly people depend on artificial intelligence. In modernization, if people do not get ideas about their profession, they may generate ideas using AI. As a result, if people solve problem their own, they may develop their logical skills.

In conclusion, although some people use smartphones for effectively learning, others use for entertainment. In my opinion, people should use mobile phones in limited period and only growing their knowledge. Therefore, parents should not allow their children to watch smartphone more than a hour.