In many countries, people now wear western clothes such as suits and jeans rather than traditional clothing. Is this a positive or negative development?

Modern clothes are preferred as daily garments over national ones among the citizens of most states. While this has detrimental aspects, I am inclined to believe that clothes like jackets or jeans can be more comfortable since they are manufactured conveniently to act.

On the one hand, there are a plethora of reasons why being western-style is negative. The vital effect is that it gives rise to the loss of a certain country’s nationality as represented by customs. That is to say, it was not for traditional cloths; a particular region would not have achieved political stability above the globe in that representing human beings in garments aids people to recognize their rich cultural heritage and their real power. In addition, cloth production traditionally can be profitable for overall wellbeing by virtue of its natural fiber structure. This can be attributed to preventing a colossal number of health problems, like allergies and skin diseases.

On the other hand, some favorable outcomes appear when wearing baggy clothes. The bright cause is that, for the sake of acting freely, most, if not all, individuals are likely to choose western-style clothes. In other words, not until people wear trendy clothing are people anxious, particularly long, ornate ones. Furthermore, people who prefer fashionable dresses are believed to be welcomed benevolently because their appearance, which presents them as open-minded people, is not conservative.