In many countries, people now wear western clothes such as suits and jeans rather than traditional clothing. Is this a positive or negative development?

In today’s era style is very important for society. Especially people prefers, wearning different clothes,some people likes wearning western-style dress, such as suits and jeans, others likes traditional styles. I firmly believe western-style dresses are positive development than local clothes.

The way people dress changed over the years, We observed, in the last 20 years, western – style dress is more popular. Especially such as suits and jeans clothes are more stylish. Because, day by day, clothes brands are competitive with each other, They can design new modern – style jeans, suits and other fancy clothes, That is why these competitive change positive situation for people. Many people wear traditional clothes only for special holidays. It is the main reason, they think they wearing is not stylish.

The number of jeans and suit brands are increasing. Because people need new styles and new types of clothes. They want to buy from different brands. For example, even sport – wear brands such as Adidas, Nike producing jeans or other casual clothes. Therefore, the clothes industry is skyrocketing. People usually wear jeans in daily life, that is why these products are bestseller. Also, suit clothes are preferred for special events or important meetings. So, I like western style, these styles suit me and these changes positive development.

İn conclusion, fewer people like traditional styles, because they think they are not suitable for daily life. But many people think, like me, wearing western- clothes has benefits in today’s era. That is a very good personal development.