In many countries, people now wear western clothes such as suits and jeans rather than traditional clothing. Is this a positive or negative development?

There are many people from different countries following a style of Western clothes including jeans, suits, and traditional clothing decreasing is a topic of significant debate today. In my view, this is a benefits development.

Frequently, traditional clothes are a culture of every area. Therefore wearing it shows respect to all residents and countries there. Additionally, this can show foreigners see people love countries their how. Some countries with clothes are comfortable and show pictures of the residents such as Vietnam, Korea, and Japan with Ao Dai, Hanbok, and kimono respectively. This is clearly about humans and personalities, this ensures foreigners can see and know easily. Moreover, the quantity of popular when start traditional clothes is some holiday relate traditional of countries their.

However, traditional clothes are just wear by people on some holidays, and they cannot be worn every day because of some reasons like unsuitable fashion with the weather. Uncomfortable. Consequently, they follow a trend of style from some countries such as Paris, Australia, and America with styles basic, romantic, and respectful. Present, which developing and suitable for work, school, hang out. This becoming popular around the world by affordable. , and help users feel more comfortable and confident more just about 200 dollars, they can buy a ticket like a t-shirt and it suitable for older to younger, and wear it day by day. Furthermore, it essential that people have official jobs with respect when meeting customers.

In conclusion, it is evident that Western clothes will be developing and will not decrease. This is a positive development for people around the world, it keeps the traditional clothes of every country on holiday and maintains a basic respect for clothes when outside.