In many countries, people now wear western clothes such as suits and jeans rather than traditional clothing. Is this a positive or negative development?

With the diversity of the fashion from over countries, people has tends to wear the style of western dresses as an alternative to just wearing traditional clothes. While a few believe that this trends brings about positive outcomes, others argue that it can lead to adverse. This article will examine both viewpoints and offer illustrative instances to bloster each stance point.

To begin with, the ied of wearing western-style dresses is positive due the the various of styles. For instance, working in the office or company, the dresscode of the employees is primaly wearing a suit or wearing a tee and jeans with a vibrant design. Therefore, by wearing a various range of fashion style from western-style, this can have more choices for choosing clothes to wear instead of wearing out of fashion clothes. In addition, designers have a trend to simplify clothes easy to wear so that they can feel more co

mfortable. Thus, people often mainly to choose versatile clothes rather than traditional clothes with classical and inconvenient designs.

On the other side, wearing western-style dresses offers numerous negative. Firstly, with our connected internet, young generation may be seem more interested in wearing the style of catching the eyes and unusual clothes. As a result, it can be overshadowed the wonderful culture of traditional clothes. Furthermore, it was believed that the style of western can be seemed as wealthy and prosperous. This can lead to make a distance from all works of life between poverty and wealthy.

In conclusion, While I totally agree that wearing western-style dresses can create the various of fashion, it seems to disorder the beautiful culture of unique traditional clothes.