In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour, what do you think are causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Recent years, educational institutions faced serious issue that bad attitude of students in numerous countries. In this essay, I will discuss two main causes and possible solutions of this argument.

To begin with, one of the biggest reasons of this situation can be less supervising of parents to their children. in other word more teenagers left alone without help and guidance from their adults, who are busy with their own work and unable to come home until late. This leads to the escalation of their violence and other misconducts as a result of excessive amounts of solitary time. Furthermore, another significant cause is taken wrong role model by digital services such as Instagram and facebook. A lot of youths are too often influenced by the behaviour of celebrities through this social platforms. This can be seen in the way many young adults think that success can be without finishing school or trying to act or talk their idols do.

This problem is continuously increasing; however, there can be effective solutions. Firstly, adults should improve their time with children. It seems very simple but beneficial, for example, a school of Mongolia chose a student bullied others and paid attention more than before to correct his behaviour by parents even the educators through parental control and educating. As a result, this child not only learnt more moral values but also improved respects to teachers. Secondly, the government have to ban unrealistic influencers in the internet or make permission from parents to access the online accounts. Some developed countries have been using similar actions and authorities said that it is a beneficial way to control uncertificated influencers.

In conclusion, lack of parental supervising and overuse of internet can be cause of these severe problems, nevertheless, the possible solution might be not difficult for society. I believe that, these causes turned into better way to improve personal and educational achievements of teenagers by their selves.