In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour, what do you think are causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In recent years, there is ongoing debate that many students are misbehaving and their various issues with their attitude in schools. In this essay, we will discuss main causes and solutions for such behaviours.

Some students have a bad attitude in schools because of several reasons. One of the main causes is that they are surrounded by wrong company. Students spends most of their energy and time in schools with friends. These friends may have bad influence at such young age because they are unable to differentiate between good or bad company at prime age. They might learn bad attitude and foul wording from their peers. Another reason is the excess use of devices such as mobile phone or video games. Research shows that when youngsters get addicted to devices, their dopamine increases. Therefore, with the passage of time, this dopamine increase with the amount of time they play or use it. When they donot get reach to these devices, they become irritated. As a result, they effect other people with their words, tone or attitude. Lastly, parents now have busier lives and they donot pay that much attention to their childern. So, the lack of love and attention is another reason of such foul behaviours.

There are many ways to control this behviour. Firstly, students should understand the difference between good and bad company. There parents should guide them on this topic and tell them consequences. They can also visit professional counsellor and get proper treatment for such pshchological behaviours. Secondly, they should start to manage their screentime by adding physical activity or games in their daily routine.

In conclusion, there are many causes of students bad attitude at school such as long term bad company, more screentime and parents negligence but these can get better through counselling and managing their time.