In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour, what do you think are causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, teachers are struggling to handle horrible students’ misbehavior. This situation becomes is becoming more common in schools because of a lack of communication and supervision in families. Also, pressure from badly behaved classmates can be a challenge for children since it is impossible to fight against. The solution could be improved communication between teachers, students, and parents. Moreover, schools could provide support services like counselors and social workers.

The main reason for students’ disruptive behavior is family influence. In modern society, people spend more time with their phones than with their children. Social media addiction leads to people wanting to post the perfect picture but not have a quality time together. Children are left with tablets with no actual social development that affect their ability to function properly in school properly. They start to feel that they can do everything they want since it is allowed at home. In addition, being influenced by misbehaving classmates could be a great struggle for every child. Since rejecting or ignoring this type of influence may result in becoming a prime target of bullying.

To solve these issues, schools should implement free communication between all parties involved. These this will bring understanding about students’ needs to parents and teachers. Furthermore, it will help educators with involving parents into in the process of making children aware about of their behavioral problems, how they affect others, and what they can do to improve. Another solution is to provide pupils with counselors and social workers. These people can become a special support system when a child does not want to talk with others about challenges that they face. It could be a great way to relieve stress and find a solution for the child’s problem.

To summarize, schools are struggling with unmanageable pupils’ behavior, which becomes is becoming more usual with time. It happens due to the lack of families’ attention and the power of aggressive students that can persuade others to do what they want. However, there are a couple of solutions that could be implemented. The concept of open communication allows all involved to share all information regarding feelings and struggles. Also, social workers and counselors might be helpful for pupils to discuss their emotions and concerns about classmates and studying.