In many countries, the gap between the rich and the poor is widening. Why is this happening and what measures can be taken to reduce the gap?

Nowadays,having a lot of money has become more important than being rich by soul or even being kind.People has created a barier between rich people and poor people which can effect poor people minds making them think that they mean nothing.This essay will examine the main causes of this proble and suggest possible solutions.

The primery cause of inequality between rich and poor people is life condition .As we know , merchants lead far for more lucrative lives than those living in poverty.Another significant problem is that poor people have lack of financial without which they can not support convenient life.These are the main issues which are not beneficial for destroying barier between pooe and rich people.

Several effective measures can reduce these issues.First.goverment should produce more organization for making poor people lives conditon better and more convenient. This improvment can lead to ensure impoverished individuals good life and make them think that they can also afford life as other humans. Another possible solution is that goverment should allocate money for them that can provide them with tings which they need in their everyday lives.This solutions also make them think that they also afford products as others.

In conclusion,inequality between rich and poor people is mainly caused by life condition that they have,but it can be solved by goverment support.