In many countries, the government provides free education to its citizens up to a certain level, such as primary or secondary school. However, in some nations, there is a growing debate about whether higher education, such as university or college, should also be free. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of providing free higher education, and express your opinion on whether governments should offer university education at no cost.

It is undenible that education plays a vital role in everyone’s life.proponents suggest that all education like primary to graduation must be free of charge and every cost of education rewarded by regime. I strongly belive that having free schooling provides equal opportunities to all the students and allowing them to acquire knowledge and skills without financial burden.

Education is a crucial aspects of individuals personal and professional growth. To be clear, providing free off charge allows the children to pursue their socio economic background and also it breaks the cycle if poverty. Furthermore, free tutoring offers equal oppertunities to all students. For instance, free tution helps to reduce the gap between rich and poor people and provide same oppertunities to every individuals.

In addition to this, schooling is essential for a country’s economic and developmental growth. With an educated workforce a country can become more competitive in the global market and it creates new oppertunities across the world. Apart from that, the entire community gains from increased higher education participation and it improve the enhancing prosperity of the society. For example if free education provided to all the people in society,it automatically improve the community knowledge.

In conclusion, education should be free because its fundamental rights to each citizens and it promotes equality and fosters economic prosperity.