In Many Countries The Number Of Animals And Plants Is Declining... In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

It’s now severely becoming a worldwide issue that the wildlife population has been experiencing serious destruction for a long period of time. This essay will debate the primary causes of the depletion and propose a number of

patterns to mitigate the problem.

Initially, humans have become a prime culprit for the loss of habitat. First, one of the tremendous reasons why animals go extinct is the modification of wild species due to climate change. Along with the developing infrastructure of humanity, industrial districts emit a

considerably large amount of toxic gas into the atmosphere, resulting in global warming. To give an example, penguins are on the endangered list since Antarctica’s icy areas are melting rapidly. Another motive for the reduction in total is deforestation.

due to the fact of extremely hot weather, a particular number of forests have been destroyed by mega fires.

In addition to this, tolerably

huge aggregate of trees has been cut

down to be utilized for construction;

consequently, Earth is losing its green life.

One possible way to prevent

wildlife around the world from going extinct is to reduce the mass of polluted substances produced through daily life. It has become habitual for humankind to pollute the water by adding chemicals during industrial processes or to pollute the air

as a result of fossil fuel and car emissions. Increasing the availability and use of public transportation as well

as the utilization of renewable energy services could reduce world pollution

further. Apart from that, one more available attempt is to

actively promote recycling projects to deplete the number of resources that

are wasted. This would lessen the degradation of the natural environment.

In conclusion, there are numerous ways in which every human being can help

to protect the flora and fauna.

People can contribute to the protection of the wildlife population by decreasing the amount of chemical substances and toxic or by upgrading recycling campaigns.