In many countries, the traditional family meal is becoming less common as people opt for convenience foods and eating alone. What are the negative consequences of this trend, and how can families be encouraged to eat together more often?

It is believed by thousands of people that dishes that are prepared for family members are faded from their tradition due to busy schedule and the availability of junk food. In my opinion, it is due to busy lifestyle and personal concerns and the best encouragement would be through government initiatives. I shall be expanding on this perception in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, nowadays, we are living in the highly competitive era. That is why, more and more people or even youngsters are busy with their study or work from morning till late at night. So, they have not got right schedule for eating healthly or spending time around their nears and dears. Furthermore, there are many students who are really into junk food mainly for its change, and not time-consuming. So, they would prefer fast food instead of traditional ones. Surely, after they set ordinary schedule, it is not only effect for their health, but also for decreasing times with their family members. Furthermore, there are many restaurants that are traced from foreign ones, and it is one of the most vital reasons for developing fast food or other fatter dishes rather than our traditional ones. And these places are so very efficent mainly in this busy lifstyle.

To find out proper solution for this problem, firstly population should not be gready for earning money, instead of they ought to concern about their health. In some cases, some bad diseases like heart attack, diabets and unhealthy habits are developing day by day on even young generations due to this unhealthy lifestyle. So, government should be responsible for such kind of restaurants that are sell only fast food or creat broadcasts about illnesses due to junk food or unhealthy lifestyle. And they should reduce the number of junk food sectors mainly from schools or even big companies. And they may begin concern about their health and build stronger family bonds.

To conclude, although fast food can be cheaper and quicker for people, they should be responsible for their health and try to enhance their strengthen with family.