In many countries, there is a growing concern about enviromental issues, such as pollution and climate change. Some people believe that individuals have a significant role to play in addressing these problems, while others argue thet it is the responsibility of governments and large corporations. Discuss both perspectives and give your own opinion

In recent decades, the prevalence of pollution has increased all over the world. A part of society believes that individuals should take action to solve the issue. Meanwhile, a number of people still blame the government for contaminating the environment. Therefore, they consern that large corporations and the country’s authorities should pay attention and diminish pollution.

Initially, I would like to highlight that a population should take particular actions to shourtage contamination, as a society consumes the majority of unrenewable energy resources and materials for advancing the life state. Consequently, to improve personal comfort, people demolish the atmosphere. Correspondingly, residents should change the lifestyle in terms to avoid environmental degradation. For instance, the world’s inhabitants should minimize the consumption of fossil fuels. Furthermore, the public should eliminate plastic usage, as its manufacture pollutes nature. Hereby, polyethylene takes decades to decompose and therefore, its increased usage causes the creation of eternal landfills. Which in turn demolishes nature’s state.

On the other hand, authorities should provide a population with the opportunity to change the current routine. E.g., the government should benefit the ways of popularizing eco and electric vehicles in public to cutback emissions, which play a considerable part in air pollution. Moreover, authorities should impose restrictive regulations for factories to shourtage, their impact on the atmosphere. Along with that, corporations whose production contaminates the biosphere should pay a compensation fee.

In conclusion, I would like to outline that, due to the arguments mentioned above, government and society should cooperate to lessen the impact on the atmosphere.