In many countries today, crime novels and TV dramas are becoming more and more popular? Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

The trend of watching criminal documentaries is rising in a number of countries among individuals. I think the interesting story concept and its educational purpose garnered more attention from the public. From my perspective, these are potentially beneficial for lowering crime and have a substantial implication on the career growth of writers, film makers.

The gravitating trend of individuals toward true delinquency stories and television serials is due to mysterious suspense in tales and making people cognizant. First, the movie directors and producers create suspense in various parts of novels that build the interest among the individuals. It generates a sense of curiosity when they watch shows or read books such as child abduction, money laundry cases. Second, for educating youngsters in different nations, these narrations are an impediment. In leisure time, watching or reading interesting stories help people to understand and enjoy the series. For example, “Crime Petrol” the Indian TV program that shows tragedies happening within society.

Moreover, novels based on real incidents occurred with people are beneficial for proliferation of awareness and enhance pursuits of the producers. The fraudulent activities-based TV shows tell individuals about nefarious activities that are happening in the world and assist them to safeguard their offspring. Furthermore, more attention of youth to these interesting texts and movies flourishes the business of producers, writers. They earn money when people buy tickets and story-telling books. From digital platforms, for instance, Netflix, Kindle, YouTube.

In conclusion, the rising aspiration of offensive videos is propitious for making individuals and creators. These could make our features secure by mitigating delinquency. So, from my point of view, it is positive for everyone without any negative consequences.