In many countries today, crime novels and TV dramas are becoming more and more popular? Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Books and TV shows with subject of crime, are getting attention increasingly in many countries nowadays. This essay state the reason of them being popular due to being provacative; Additionally, my personal opinion is, most of them are overrated if people can see through the scenes with an open mind.

Crime movies and series are meant to be well-constructed and gripping for people to follow along. They introduce a rather tremendous challenge at first to provoke people to use their analytical and problem solving abilities to quest the solution alongside the investigator. Consequancly, it would wake their sense of achievement after revealing the answer.

In my own opinion, brilliant crime novels and shows was built in the movie industry, however, most of them are overrated. In real world, I suppose, most of cases are not easy to solve ant takes years to inquest. In addition, most of people in homicide departments, inspectors, and, forensics might not see the association and strands between evidences thoroughly. For instance, in Sherlock Holms series, which is one of the most known series in crime tier, main cast is not a even close reflect of the real world ditector as his observation is extraordinary.

In conclusion, this essay demonstrates the reason for popularity of crime stories amongst people and also my personal opinion about this trend.