In many countries today, crime novels and TV dramas are becoming more and more popular? Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Indeed, the popularity of crime TV shows and movies has gradually increased among viewers. This can be explained according to its attraction and reality relation. This kind of entertainment greatly impacts educating people about safety and drawing more attention to the field of crime.

There are several reasons why crime entertainment is becoming more favored nowadays, the most notable of which are attracting mysteries and the real existence of cases. As far as the first idea is concerned, most people are drawn to the thrill of details combined with fascinating storytelling. In particular, mysterious and unsolved cases can easily catch the watcher’s attention. Additionally, TV shows and movies about crime unfold a full investigation in front of the viewers which realize the situation and provide realistic experience. Therefore, people will get a better understanding of what is happening.

Crime-related entertainment mainly results in safety education and the moderate popularity of crime occupation. About the former, this kind of entertainment raises our awareness and knowledge of personal safety through the level of seriousness in each episode. Moreover, by witnessing criminal cases, people become more concerned about this field, which has previously experienced low consideration. Consequently, crime-related majors are having their position in job forethought in the future.

In conclusion, the growth of crime TV shows and movies can be put into explanation of attractive storytelling and realistic investigation. This kind of entertainment raises awareness about self-safety and allows crime-related majors to gain more attention.