In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in most countries, in search of better job opportunity, many people decide to do work away from families and friends. In contrast, some people choose to work while living with their families at home. Opting to move to another place, can bring many challenges, in terms of managing work hours and daily life routine requirements.

When working, some folks opt to stay with their families and friends. In my opinion, keeping in touch with people closer to them, can bring many advantages. For example, when living at home, it is easy to have food, do not have to worry about the laundry, and have parents around, to take care of their loved ones. On the other hand, many others find better opportunity far from their place. Which can have both benefits and drawbacks.

The benefits can include, exposure to new environment, managing working and personal life. However, it is difficult to maintain and be worryless, as it can be tough to handle both at the same time. Like, being worried about having to prepare food, do laundry, buying stuff from market and so on. This could be challenging in time management and sparing some time to relax, and may cause sleep deficiency.

In conclusion, doing a job while being close to families and friends can be fruitful, but in search of better options, some people are left with leaving home behind. Although, with benefits, there is a hectic lifestyle. Which, in my view, should be decided by specific individual as per his strengths and adaptability.