In many countries today insufficient respect is shown to older people. What problems can this cause in society?What solutions can you suggest?

In the fast developing world everyone does that just what they want . Almost nobody respect elderly people although their advices are very vital even in our every day life.This can cause a line of problems in the society ,some of them even can be .disastrous and inexplicable. The following essay takes a look to this issue.

It’s true that not in every country people disrespect older people but in the most countries this problem is developing with high temps.This can cause to a nomber of problems .Firstly,if young people disrespect people who are older than them they don’t ask them advices what can be bad for youth.old people know too much than Youngs and they always give us useful advices ,teach us something new in our everyday life and encourage us in spite of in what situation we are.If youth do what they just want ,they themselves may do wrong without knowing it .

Secondly, when youth show insufficient respect to elderly people young generation after them can be witness to this and then when they grow up they will show us the same insufficient respect. All of us know that wherever we do ,it will come back to us .

As a solution of this matter I can suggest to pay attention to the behavior of our children from their childhood. It’s essential for the future of our children to track after their relationship with elderly people and teach them respect everyone who is older than them.

To summerize, from the all what was discussed above we can conclude that elderly people take irreplaceable place in our life and it is important respect them sa we respect our own parents.