In many countries today, major cities have become too big and overcrowded. Why it is? What methods could be taken to reduce this problem?

In recent years, growing population rapidly in many main cities has become a major issue. In this essay, I will explain why the population raised increasingly before proposing some solutions that can help to tackle this problem.

Because of the development of society, people must change their accommodation to follow their career paths followed by their enterprise. In many companies, many employers may turn-over to other places because their income cannot afford their needs. Going to major cities, people could earn money easier and develop their career opportunities which help them have a prosperous life. Furthermore, in some rural areas, some services such as food, healthcare, technology, education cannot serve for occupants because of its lack of financial problems. As a result, lacking amenities lead to migrate of many families to other cities. Moving to a modern city would provide them better services and more fullfilling life because of the convenience of city.

In order to solve these problems effectively, the government should legislate laws to provide a better chance for employers by improving infrastructure, creating job opportunities and providing better access to healthcare system and education in rural areas. Addressing carefully to balance the population among cities that the country can develop sustainably. Moreover, companies should bring more benefits to encourage staff’s feeling so that they could stay for a long run.

In conclusion, the main cause overcrowding population is rural neglect and concentration on major cities. However, if the government look after and encourage the development of rural places to have more essential services, the inhabitants would be provided with the best quality life. Noticing about these problems would alleviate the drawbacks effectively.