In many countries, traditional customs are being lost. Why do you think this is? What could schools and parents do to keep traditional customs alive?

Member of community have had different opinions when it comes to traditional customs. It is believed by people that traditional custom is forgotten by many nations. This essay will not only highlight the reasons of this approach but also present some measures to resolve it.

To commence with, there are multifarious reasons why people are forgetting their culture. First and foremost cause is adopting new culture. These days people are adopting new culture and give less preference to their own culture.Another imperative reason is busy lifestyle as today’s people are extremely busy in their life they do not have time to participate in special occasions be it festivals to marriage parties.

However, there are some solutions that can we taken by schools are families to solve this problem. Campaign should be organized by teachers at schools to aware the children about the importance of their own culture. What is more parents should bring their children at museums and religious places on holidays at teach them the value of their culture.

In conclusion, despite the ways in which culture and traditions are lost by people, I believe there are some measures that can be taken by parents and teachers to solve this issue.