In many countries women are allowed maternity leave during the first month after the birth of the newborn. Do you think the advantages of maternity leave outweigh the disadvantages?

In several nations of the world females are free to take maternity break during the first month and after the delivery of new born baby. In this essay I will delve the how the advantage of this view point is supersede to the drawbacks before coming its a rational Conclusion.

On the one hand it is a positive and appreciatable think. When a female is present she needs to many supports mentally financially, physically. In addition, research also suggest during the first and last most the precaution plays a vital role, Because with the free mind the mother is feel relax and comfortable. Additionally, to pay the money for the maternity leave is very important. During this time all of them need a support hand. For instance, in the first month of pregnancy there are the lots of routine checkup medicine and on the other side after the birth same Expenditure remain constant. So, maternity is should be compulsary by the authorities.

On the other hand, whenever a female go to on maternity leave after comeback from the leave she may be the will not adjust with same Environment. Also, she may be loss the chance get the promotion for the higher position due to their lack of Experience moreover, a lot of employer are reluctant to hire the female works due to the maternity money. They always refrain.

In conclusion, the aprosh of this viewpoint are outweigh on the cons. Because, to give the maternity money shows the humanity and kindness. Besides that if a women gives birth to a healthier baby. That will be gives the fruitful result to the nation. Because, healthy citizen is a original wealth of any country.