In many developing countries, there is a problem of declining quality of air and water. What are the causes of this and what measures could be taken to prevent this?

In today’s world, many modern countries have been struggling last decade with declining quality of air and water, causing polluted environment for the bigger cities and become hard to prevent it. In this essay we will discuss talk about what measures can be taken to prevent this issues.

In my opinion, there are some several factors which play in impacting and taking it to the pollution. For instance, In many developed city we see many industries and factories are placing and causing to pollute the air. However, the lack of policies towards factories and manufectures from government is also one possible reason. Therefore, If there is no strict rules or regulations for these manufectures the result will be disaster for everyone. Especially, If it is in the populated area there are going to be unpleasant consequence, such as, the air when we inhale the polluted air, this will cause to harm our health also our respiratory system.

On the other hand, there are few measurments can be taken into the consideration to solve this issue. For examples, recently, the world organizition met with country’s leader, and they have decided to impelement a new law to protect the environment. Firstly, relocating more than 50 percent of factories from urban area to rural area, and making the urban area greener and cleaner than before. Thus, most nations was very pleased to hear this updates. Lastly, can the government pursue this law in all cities?.

In conclusion, I do believe with strict laws we can improve the air pollution. Also the cooperation of manufectures will make this process more easier.