In many developing countries, there is a problem of declining quality of air and water. What are the causes of this and what measures could be taken to prevent this?

The concerns surrounding the problem at declining quality air and water from both industry and construction on have considerably escalated increasing awareness at the general public towards the issue. Notwithstanding the fact that attempts have been undertake to tackle this nuisance there is still a lot of be done to exterminate the problem. The most effective way in dealing with this situation is first at all thought turning urgent attention to the underlying causes at the problem. Obviously the predominant cause which brings about the current concerns is in cities have many production companies. A clean solution to this would be environmental rules should be accomplished.

Nowadays in the world fall quality at air and water from industry and construction. The main reason is that in cities increasing number at producing farms. This could be because these days manfacturing factory into the air and water many diverse trashes. In addition, although producing they spread to the air more harmful smoke. On top at this, mills not only air but also to water although leave their rubbishes damaging.

On final solution this problem is that the government to manufacture companies their trashes should be ban.

If they do this action again, government should doing punishment. It is result at this air and water be fresh and bloom and thrive countries.

Relying above mentioned facts it can be finally commented that. Nowadays drop quality at air and water from industry and construction. The reason this problem is that productional factories do not leave their trashes true places. However the biggest solution this problem is government should ban the trashes to water. Outcome this job countries might be develop and thrive.