In many modern cities, people are increasingly choosing to live in 'micro-apartments' with very limited space. Why is this trend occurring? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The properties doman have reshaped to adapt with people’s preferences. In numerous modern cities, Individuals are tend to choose to live in narrow houses instead of traditional apartments. this reason due to raising of apartments cost as many people cannot endure the cost of tremendous or medum-size houses. In my view, I believe that compact houses will create issues with time passed as there are some families consiste about more than five members, and small-scale apartments will not convenient with them. The following essay will outline key reasons for this phenomenon.

To begin with, governments are planned to decline areas of apartments to adapt with growing population. To illustrate, most of capital cities are become contain of small-scale houses to forced people live in it. For example, Manama city in Bahrain is filled by modern compact apartment comprises a living room and two bedrooms to accommodate the largest number of individuals. In addition, the expensive of properties cost. That is to say, with increasingly of inhabitants properties are become more expensive than before. Therefore, people are tend to buy small-scale house with plausible price.

Secondly, from my prespective, choosing a tiny apartment is not effective idea as it might cause some troubles in future. In other words, enormous families will no able to live in modern cities which are consistent of tiny houses.

In conclusion, however small-scale houses distingiush with lower prices. there will affect household arrangement prioritise. Hense, every family should choose their apartment to convenient with their priorities and status.