In many modern societies, grandchildren rarely spend any quality time with their grandparents. What do you think are the consequences of this?

Modern society predicts that grandchildren devote a lot of quality time to their grandparents. In my opinion, this might happen because of the global change in interest, caused by notable technological development, which cause many people to passing time on mobile phones and forgetting about their close-knit relationship with family.

Obviously, I agree that grandparents are an important part of our family circle, because, first of all, they raised not only our parents, they have invested their upbringing methods into our lives too. Furthermore, grandparents are the people who will always be on your side, they can be your shoulder to cry on and your supporter. Moreover, they are always happy to see you in their home to have a cup of tea while converse about different things that happened in your life. I am completely sure that they will protect you regardless of anything.

Obviously, with the advent of gadgets, children are slowly starting to forget how to communicate with their family. These devices can completely hazes children’s minds providing them a lot of negative thoughts. Also, such a problem can be caused by living far away from your grandparents, which you can only overcome by coming to visit them.

To summarize, any well-managed time for grandparents and grandchildren is happening more and more rarely at present, which is completely caused by enormous influence of technologies that involve a huge part of community to spoil the closest connection between family.