In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are committing more crimes? why is this happening? how should they be punished?

Nowadays, many young people break the law. The main cause of this problem is a financial problem in their families, and the most viable solution is rehabilitation.

These days, many adults commit more crimes, because in their families have financial difficulties. In addition, such parents suffer from alcoholism and others harmful things. As a result, their parents provide negative role models for children behavior. Therefore, such families face financial problem, which often leads to juvenile delinquency. For example, in Kazakhstan one of the main reasons for juvenile delinquency is poverty in families where parents suffer from alcoholism, which accounts for about 38%.

Rehabilitation is the best way to solve this issue. In most cases, affected children have psychological problems caused by their family environmental. Specialists such as, social workers and psychologists, should work with these young criminals. This support can include educational programs, counseling and community service.

In conclusion, many young people commit crimes today due to their family problems, including, negative role models, financial issues and alcoholism. Rehabilitation, supported by specialists, is the most effective way to help these children and prevent future criminal behaviors.