In many parts of the world, juvenile crime is on the rise. What are the causes of this problem, and what can be done to solve it?

There is no denying the fact that crime rates have been on the rise in recent years, especially youth crime. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this trend and measures that governments can take to address this issue.

To begin with, there are many causes for youngers crime. Firstly, some parents do not have the responsibility to take care of their offspring. In other words, they must not neglect any strange behaviour that they notice to avoid any bad consequences. In addition, the primary reason of youth crime is the effect of bad friends. For example, in many articals, it is found that in USA there are numerous of criminal teenagers that they imitate their friends whatever the result is.

In terms of solution, governments should create entertainment facilities , this will allow younger people to engage with community and gain good manners. It is also possible to say that spread the awareness among society is crucial and impose strict rules. Moreover, youth community are affected by social media platforms, as a result authorities should reduce criminal content. For instance, younger people spend their time on the internet, so they can influnced badly about death games and they want to apply it in the real world.

In conclusion, there are many causes behind youth crimes. It is also true that goverments and parents should be responsible, however we can not prevent crime rates but we can show the empathy to youth as we must help them to have bright future.