In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are committing more crimes? why is this happening? how should they be punished?

Nowadays, it has become increasingly common for children and teenagers to commit crimes. There are several reasons for this problem, including a lack of parental supervision and the negative influence of friends. In this essay, I will discuss the causes of juvenile crime and explain how young offenders should be punished.

The main reason what their psyche is not developed good and because of it they are committing crimes the reason why their psyche is not strong its they have financial problems and they have to commit a crimes for example I read from the book what boy whose name is John had bad childhood he had financial problems and he had to rob a bank and he did it successfully he bought products for his family they were happy and they asked him where he got money he said that I worked a lot and when police found him his parents asked why you are arresting our son they said that he robbed a bank two weeks ago his parents were so disappointed in him then I understood that I didn’t have to be robber

It might be thought that they should be punished the same way as adults. I believe that it is not true since their psyche can be destroyed easily and more often they commit crime due to unconscious childish behaviour. Instead, they should work with psychologists more or do community work, for example paint the walls or sweep the streets, clean parks. They should be punished by prison only in the case of serious crimes, in other case they should be punished other way.

In conclusion, I want to say what children psyche is easily can be destroyed and the main reason of committing more crimes because of their weak psyche and childish behavior that’s the reason why children and teenagers doing commit crimes