In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are committing more crimes? why is this happening? how should they be punished?

Nowadays, young people often does crimes, which is increasing significantly according to the attention on situation in society. There are several reasons why this crime is gaining momentum and that it won’t stop at all. This essay will look at the reasons for this trend and then offer some ways to stop or punish amount of crime committed by youth.

One of the main causes, youth crime is a negative family environment. Some teenagers and childen may not have happy and lack of both warmth and comparison in their family. In addition,this leds them to do crime and to be always angry, merciless. Because they have never learned right from wrong. One the other word, they have never space people, such as family members and people aroud. For instance, if there parents always working, to attract the attention of parents, child might steal something. In this way, if it happens again, teenagers can do some crimes and they will get used to it.

Another major reason is pressure in their social or school life. Their personal life and internal situation is direct affects. Even more, committing small crimes can be a way to get some excitement and even feel in control of their life. This is supported by the fact that many children commit pointless crimes like vandalism or shoplifting useless items that are just done for fun.

In conslusion, to avoid such bad habits, parents should be close and open with their childrens and always should be warned about bad things that they never did.