In many societies, there is a growing emphasis on sustainable living and reducing environmental impact. What are the challenges of adopting a sustainable lifestyle? What practical actions can individuals take to contribute to sustainability?

In the current world, there is rising interest going on with the sustainable lifestyle and minimizing largely/significant human impact on environment. There is widely assumption that accepting sustainable life will have only beneficial subsequences on environment/ world’s creatures and will improve overall health. However, it will also get/have its own challenges while getting used to this kind of lifestyle, nonetheless individuals can take steps to facilitate to sustainability.

One of the most issues to take into account to get sustainable food and beverages is their affordability/cost/prize. Since biodegradable and eco-friendly products may have usually be more pricey and cost-effective in most cases thus why people are considered to stick to buying conventional counterparts. For instance, many companies tend to price increase the products that can go to recycling instead of those that continuously add to landfills. To exemplify, the reusable dishrags are costly/expensive, meanwhile paper towels are budget-friendly that makes them more appeal for costumers. Moreover/furthermore, alternatives/ range of sustainable options may be not conventional for individuals. For example, choosing sustainable food manufactures. You can go to your local farmer shop to buy some fresh food from your in-towns providers, in other hand it may appear easy for some, nevertheless for most people it is considered burdensome and devastated activities especially if they coming home from the work/homecoming in order to just get some food.

Even though, there are primarily actions that individuals can take to advance sustainable life/living. As matter of fact, government and companies plays great role in sustaining this lifestyle. If only government put more investment in to transport adjustments or overall roads, walkable roads, parks and operative public transportation system it will eventually pay off later in a long term as a result reducing a lot of air pollution and carbon emissions, which only have positive side on environment. Furthermore, each individuals small but consistent actions will add up and make the world a better place for everyone. To exemplify, by raising awareness from the small age about sustainability and excessive plastic usage, carbon emissions from transport so later on they can make practical measures consciously. Additionally, companies should also pay attention to process and stop wasting products that will add up to landfills. They can make small but at the same time simple steps such as using bamboo instead of disposable plastic cutlery and hiring waste treatment contractors, thereby increasing the number of recycling products.

In conclusion, challenges/struggles such as prize cost and comfort is most likely to/ may obstacle to getting sustainability. However, if government and business companies take into account this and interference to make sustainable products and lifestyle more appealing for public it will also contribute to better environment and people’s health in the future.