In many societies, there is a growing emphasis on sustainable living and reducing environmental impact. What are the challenges of adopting a sustainable lifestyle? What practical actions can individuals take to contribute to sustainability?

Nowdays, in many communities , there is a fostering emphasis on sustainable living and diminishing environmental impact. In this essay l will discuss challenges and provides tackle to solve it.

To begin with , the most significant challenge to adapt a sustainability lifestyle is the high-cost. In other words, people can not afford to recycle or green because they need material to use recyled and it is expensive to buy it. Moreover, most of the people are lack of knowledge to conserve environment and make to eco-friendly. For instance, India there are a lot of people uneacted and they do not have any experience for sustainability and how to prevent deforestation for the environment .Therefore, people are poor income and they do not have enough knowledge to conserve environment that’s why they face a lot of challenge of adapting sustainable style.

However, there are actions that can solve of these problems. Firstly, if the people are change private vehicles to public transportation it will contribute to sustainability. Also, supmarkets are used for plastic bags instead of paper bags because of the cheapness and these plastic are effect environment. Due to this, it have to encourage the markets to stop using for plastic bags to conserve for the environment. For example , Japan people are use pubic transportation and every year they get huge beneficial for using transports. So, it’s great way to keep the sustainability.

To sum up, there are challenges of sustainable lifestyle but, it have to solve for using pubic transportation and paper bags.