In many workplaces, creativity and imagination are becoming more valued than technical expertise. Why is this the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

The nature of work is constantly evolving in todays world. People with high inovative thinking and solving abilities are prioritised rather than the ones with many years of experiences. This phenomenon is mainly caused to break the sterotypical approachs in the IT industries to prove experience dose not matter at all. This essay strongly concures with this perspective and think it is a positive development because it enhances young minds to prove their skills and also encourages the upbringing of future students in that industry.

Out of the book ideas are generally advocated over trained staffs in recent times. This is due to the exponential increase in the knowledge of young employees. These professionals think diffferently which gets the job done quickly without loosing much time unlike arranging a pannel to consult and come up with a plan. For instance, many workers in the company Tesla, are selected by their ability to solve problems in non-contemporary methods. This reinforces the company’s standards even when they miss regular training programms.

In addition,by implementing out of the box ideas, young employees are able to exhibit there talents in a controled setting. This further helps them to attain good role for further projects and enhances their popularity internationally. Furthermore, such figures becomes a role model for others especially the young graduates. For example, Elon Musk, the founder of Space X, has become the highly respected person in the space industry because of his inovative mindset to approach any problems. By this, he broke the orthodox way, and set an example that anyone can become famous with the right imagination with proper consistency.

In conclusion, many corporates hire those who have lesser experience with huge practical application ideas rather than the ones with high experience. This profits their company by attracting many young brilliant minds and sets a good example for the public that such skills are in demand and valued more than years and years of technical experiences. I firmly believe that it is a positive development, as such a move may encourage creative thinkers among the students and promotes the society to advance better.