In many workplaces, creativity and imagination are becoming more valued than technical expertise. Why is this the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

In todays reality, majority of population has high education which led to oversupply of the technical skills and now modern employees value more creative approach to do work stands out. Consequently, I will discuss positive development and why this is significant on the current job market.

Most of the larger business want get the best workers to stay dominant on a market. The best way to be ahead from the competitors is hire people who can be independent and makes their brand stands out and that why generating innovative idea through high creativity and imagination skills can be game changer in any industry rather than just focusing on technical practice. as an noticeable a example todays apple’s top managers hire people with high emotional QI which supports making original ideas for improving new devices in innovative approach, which helps Apple say competitive on electronic market.

To sum up, creativity pay crucial role on many workplaces such as faschion due to more varied way of dealing with aims and focusing on finer things that makes bands more original, consequently, led to increasing profit.