In many workplaces, creativity and imagination are becoming more valued than technical expertise. Why is this the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, a lot of employers try to found employees, who more creative and have a big imagination. Consequently, this skills are more valued than technical expertise.I think, that there are both , negative and positive aspects, but pros are more. This essay will explain, why it is positive development neither negative.

To begin, in modern society creativity becomes more valued, as each person and company try to show the individuality and try to become more recognizable, consequently big companies seeking talented individuals. Creative person can bring the second breath for company , and can also give interesting solutions. For instance, sometimes advertising companies, who sale corporative products or gifts need a creative sale managers , who can sale despite products , also ideas . In addition there always a lot of troubles with big clients, and sometimes it is good to have creative solutions, that can help to sale more products.

In addition, The other advantage of creative individuals , is that they can attract new target audience, as young generation and young influencers, that can bring new costumers. For example, every company must have a creative team or smm , marketing ,which will be responsible to attract a lot of people ,as from social platforms , as costumers from government structures. That is why, in our days creativity has a huge impact in developing of the company.

In conclusion, creativity plays a huge role for companies, even they are not big . If company wants to be more modern and be successful, they are need to found creative people