In modern times, children are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. Why has this change occurred? Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

Spending more time with friends rather than family members is becoming common among kids. This can be appear from lack of the time due to overwhelming, which should be located with family members. Forcing them cannot be a best way to solve a problem, because it should be haven with children’s own choice.

Nowadays, majority of teenagers have no free time where they can hang out or have a time with their close people. Taff schedule includes extra classes or sport sections, there kiddies can meet new peers and then after having small talk became a friend with whom they spent main time of their days. For example, psychologists note that mainly in mugs and sport sections children actively socialize and make new friends, while home turns to a place where you can relax.

Parental pressure to spent more time in family, will lead to harmful consequences for teenager’s mind. Hiding all feeling in yourself, terminate a trust and stop talking, will be a most common result for forcing. Vice Versa, it can be solved with more suitable way as do the activities together which can interest a child. In instance, according some news just a family game can effect in shared laughter, problem-solving and encourage positive.

In conclusion, children tend to spent more time with people which they meet by unusual circumstances, that is why there is no time for family, but it can easily improved with own interests between of two sides.