in most parts of the world people are living longer. Is this a negative or positive development?

I strongly believe that life expectancy has a more positive development plan for the population since seniors can live for themselves and spend their time on hobbies, travel, and dreams. Also, after bringing up children. They can improve their health.

Firstly, aging population can spend more time with their grandchildren, family, and hobbies. Because, at a young age, they need work for the future of their child. And after growing up their child immediately go on to retire and spend this money maybe on travel or education. Due to if they want to start a new business or learn something new. Also, sport good way to improve health. For example, in golf, they do not need to do a lot of work out. Nowadays golf is the most popular sport for older adults. Moreover, pensioners like traveling to other countries like Paris London, and China.

Equally important medical, for living without problems similarly they must stay in the hospital every 4 months. However, pensioners can travel and be treated in countries where they travel. Usually, some of them forget about it and they end up not happy. also, they smoke and drink alcohol so much, to avoid such an end. Old people need to pay a lot of attention to their health. For example, in Uzbekistan, 50% of elderly people did not look at their health and died so young