In recent time, the ratio of getting jobs has been reducing even often having qualified aspirants. A group of of expert say, the competitive environment is the culprit, while others say there are plenty of other reasons causing this. Discuss both views and provide your opinion.?

In modern times the issue of getting job has become exceptionally argumentative. Some expertise claim that dishonest authorities taking the opportunity, while others believe that it has certain reasons. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my opinion.

There is a wide range of reasons why nowadays the proportion of job has been reducing. The foremost one is AI (Artificial Intelligence) involved in job sectors, which may able to work together many workers task. Authorities can get AI facilities with sort amount of money, consequently, they usually do not hire workers. Another cause is that the job contributor unfairly taking the opportunity by appointing there relatives or earning black money instead of providing valuable seat to unskilled ones. Such as, in Bangladesh has recently exposed a news that a person who unfairly selling the question of BCS preliminary for high figure of money, even which is high category job in Bangladesh. For getting this job candidates have to work harder even someone take the preparation for 3 or more years.

Meanwhile, another group of thinkers claim that for decreasing the portion of job current time has specific causes. The finest one is lack of opportunity. A huge number of job seekers has entering the job market every session rather than the convenience of getting job is not expanding. As a result, they become unoccupied and frustrated. Furthermore, government dose not increase the job section, may be that in the major reason of enhancement jobless aspirants. In addition, environment, such as some of the industry are depends on circumstances of the location, where they are established company. Consequently, candidates does not get facilities to work in company.

To recapitulate, the job seekers are increasing rapidly than the availability of job. And candidates are having a hard situation to take seat on a j