In recent years, the number of people travelling by air for business and pleasure has increased dramatically. Some people believe that air travel will continue to grow and that it will become easier, faster and cheaper. Others, however, believe that due to environmental pressures, flying is likely to become too expensive for most people.

Nowadays going to other country to travel or business and satisfaction significantly increased day by day. So some of people think that air travel continue grow and that it will become easier for people. And other group of people believe that due to environmental pressures flying air become too high-priced for most people.

On the one hand, travelling by air or other situation is very good most people. Because almost all people prefer airways. Cause we can save much time and it is very convenience than other transports. Besides, some of people like flying airplane and travelling. In addition, many businessmens are very busy people. So, they more choose airplane.

On the other hand, currently technologies century so, many new and modern technologies are manufacturing every day. And these will pose air pollution and environmental pressure. Besides, all people can not able to afford airways costs. It is very costly. That is way most of people believe that airways are not increased day by day. For example, if cost of airplanes become expensive or there have environmental pressure many people do notwant to travel airplane. Because airplanes gases very dangerous to air.

In my front of view, travelling by airplane to other country, for business or pressure is more truly way. Since, airway plane is very convenience for all people. Cause through this way we may save our time and we can get enjoyment.

To sum up, there is no comfort transport than airway plane. That’s true it’s cost not approiprate for most people however, you can get benefit if your business will succesfull. Also, I believe, in the future cost of airplanes will be easier and cheaper.