In recent years, the number of people travelling by air for business and pleasure has increased dramatically. Some people believe that air travel will continue to grow and that it will become easier, faster and cheaper. Others, however, believe that due to environmental pressures, flying is likely to become too expensive for most people.

Recently, with the help of airlines many people are visiting various places for work or entertainment. Some think that if the number of individuals traveling by airplane continues like this, it will be more comfortable—namely, faster, cheaper, and less challenging. However, others believe that plane trips will probably get overpriced because of environmental problems.

On the one hand, using airways to go somewhere is a good way, except for their prices. We can arrive at the place we want faster. Furthermore, we can work, do business, and even when we are tired, go for pleasure as well. Therefore, many think that when humans travel by air, journeys become low-priced and speedy. For instance, most men in Uzbekistan go to different countries to work. Therefore, not only are they developing and supporting themselves financially, but also they are giving a way to decrease the price of plane tickets.

On the other hand, others know that the costs of tickets are getting more and more expensive than before, inasmuch as more people want to visit other cities and the demand for planes is high. It may be good for all, but not for the environment, of course. So they are making an effort to stop using air trips by increasing their price, as airplane gases are dangerous to the air.

I personally agree that high cost is not a big problem for getting to know the world and doing business.

In conclusion, while air travel is expensive, I believe that it should continue like this, as everyone has a right to see the world.