In recent years, there has been growing interest in the relationship between equality and personal achievement. Some people believe that individuals can achieve more in egalitarian societies. Others believe that high levels of personal achievement are possible only if individuals are free to succeed or fail according to their individual merits. What is your view of the relationship between equality and personal success?

In my opinion, an egalitarian society is one in which everyone has same the rights and the opportunities. I completely agree with this view that people can have more success in this kind of society.

Education is one of the important factors with regard to personal success in life. I believe that all children should have access to free schooling or that higher education should be either free or affordable for who chose to pursue a university degree. In societies without free schooling or affordable cost for higher education, only children and some adults from wealthier families can have access to best learning educations so they prepare better for a job marketing. This kind of inequality would ensure the success of some and harm the prospect of others.

I would argue that the same rights and opportunities are not in conflict with people’s freedom to success or fail. In other word, equality does not mean that people lose their motivation to succeed or they are not allowed to fail. On the contrary I believe that most people would feel more motivated to work hard and reach their potential if they taught that they lived in a fire society. Those who did not make the same effort would know that they are wasted their opportunities. Inequality, on the other hand, would be more likely to demotivate people because they would know that the odds of success are stuck out in favor of those from privileged backgrounds.

In conclusion, it seems that there is a positive relationship between personal success and egalitarian society.