In recent years, there has been growing interest in the relationship between equality and personal achievement. Some people believe that individuals can achieve more in egalitarian societies. Others believe that high levels of personal achievement are possible only if individuals are free to succeed or fail according to their individual merits. What is your view of the relationship between equality and personal success?

Currently, There has been increasing consider in the relationship between equality and individual success. A considerable proportion of the population holds the view that persons are able to obtain more in egalitarian common. Other proportion suggested that high levels of personal success are probable sole if persons are free to achieved or fail due to the fact their individual values. From my perspective free society manage to keep more perspective for individuals achievement.

Indeed, equality society is fairer common rather than other societies while individuals improve themselves. Proportion are equal who in some field they only achieve their success by brainstorm plus high effort. Such as students in a knowledge competition where they are equal by this way they obtain victory by their high efforts and practices. Nobody can interrupt or regardless by bribery in order to cheat. Thus students achieve success who are better. A considerable proportion of the population holds the view that this assertion is valid based on prevailing evidence since fair is s key of achievement.

Conversely , some people suggested that every means is acceptable to achieve success. İndividuals are against to addict equality who linked every achievements and failures by personal values. They suggested that some individual merits are potential threats or opportunities for human beings life whereas supporting chances also restricting threats is better perspective for achievement. Such as in some countries leader elections arem celebrated only religion laws however in some countries it is celebrated by different ways such as propoganda, incentives are the best example of these. In this way individuals are doing their best. From my perspective this assertion holds validity.

In conclusion, being addiction for equal society may be threat for individuals. Population have to notice their achievements and failures by individual merits. Individuals have to create free society and also provide better merits.