Environmental problems such as pollution and climate change have affected on people directly but we have few solutions for these global problems. What are the reasons for this? How can we solve this problem?

Today environmental disasters such as pollution and global climate change are making a direct impact on people, but we have a number of solutions to these problems. The main contributors for these problems are uncontrolled behaviour of human-being and significant waste production by factories which is difficult to regulate. One of the most evident resolutions to these problems is making regulation in order to reduce global warming and production of waste.

The main factor of this problem is uncontrollable behaviour of people. Nowadays the majority of people are throwing waste to inappropriate places, this leads to environment pollution and global warming. For instance, in many industrial cities such as New York, Paris and India, the percentage of waste production by inhabitants is considerably higher compared to other cities. This has a big impact on the country’s climate and environment. Moreover, factories located in these cities are producing a large amount of waste, which can be thrown into the oceans and remote areas. As a result, more people are going to suffer from these emissions.

As a solution to all these problems can be creating regulations to both individuals and factories. Putting a strict law in the form of penalties for throwing waste to unsuitable places can prevent people from doing this. It can reduce the proportion of waste in streets as well as air pollution caused by local companies. Furthermore, today it becomes popular electric cars, people should adapt to this type of transportation, whereas government should promote this companies and put regulations against with fuel. Additionally, using reusable materials can help to reduce outcomes of factories, using reusable containers, shopping bags, and bottles to reduce single-use plastic items.

In conclusion, air pollution and climate plays a crucial role in our planet. In order to prevent issues like global warming and environment pollution, countries should implement many strict regulations against people and factories. Making them to use recyclable items and moving to electric transport.